Our team

 

Dávid Polák
sale, dispatcher

david@adklogistic.com
+421 948 047 608

skype: ADK David Polak


language:      

 

Martin Breza
sale, dispatcher

martin@adklogistic.com
+421 948 347 608

skype: ADK Martin Breza


language:      

 

Eva Kačová
dispatcher

eva@adklogistic.com
+421 948 847 608

skype: ADK Eva Kačova


language:      

 

František Begala
sale, dispatcher

fero@adklogistic.com
+421 948 847 608

skype: ADK Fero Begala


language:        

Martin Gupko
sale, dispatcher

mike@adklogistic.com
+421 948 117 608

skype : ADK Mike Gupko


language:      
 

Petra Gergeľová
dispatcher

petra@adklogistic.com
+421 948 947 608

skype: ADK Petra Gergelova


language:      
 

Jozef Kmec
sale manager

adk@adklogistic.com
+421 940 507 227

skype: ADK Jozef Kmec


language: